PT. B.D. SHARMA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, ROHTAK

FOLLOWING IS THE LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ADMITTED CANDIDATES TO MASTER OF PHARMACY COURSES IN GOVT / PVT. COLLEGES AFFILIATED TO PT. B.D. SHARMA UHS, ROHTAK FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2024-2025 IN ROUND-III (Mop-up) OF COUNSELLING HELD ON 28.11.2024

SR. NO.	Name	Father's Name	ALLOTED COLLEGE	ALLOTED SPECIALITY	ALLOTED CATEGORY
1	VARSHIT KUMAR	DEEPAK KUMAR	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmacology	OPEN
2	RUHI	PARVEEN KUMAR	Guru Gobind Singh College of Pharmacy, Yamunanagar	Pharmaceutics	OPEN
3	KAPIL JAKHAR	KANWAR SINGH	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	OPEN
4	RAKSHIT	SURENDER KUMAR	R.K.S.D College of Pharmacy,Ambala Road, Kaithal	Pharmaceutics	OPEN
5	HIMANSHI	NARESH KUMAR	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Pharmaceutics	OPEN
6	MANISH JANGRA	ISHWAR SINGH	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Regulatory Affairs	OPEN
7	ANKIT	ZILE SINGH	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Pharmaceutics	OPEN
8	RITIKA	SURENDER	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Pharmaceutics	OPEN
9	MANSI KAUSHIK	SANJEEV KAUSHIK	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Pharmaceutics	OPEN
10	JAGDEEP CHAUHAN	PRATAP SINGH	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Regulatory Affairs	OPEN
11	SAPNA KUMARI	RAMPAL MALIK	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	OPEN
12	DEVESH	RAJINDER SINGH	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Pharmaceutics	OPEN
13	CHETAN	BHUPENDRA YADAV	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Regulatory Affairs	OPEN
14	KOMAL DEVI	RAKESH KUMAR	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Pharmaceutics	OPEN
15	NISHANT YADAV	BALWANT	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Regulatory Affairs	OPEN
16	KARAN SHARMA	RAJ PAL SHARMA	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Regulatory Affairs	OPEN
17	MANISH VERMA	BALJEET SINGH	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Pharmaceutics	OPEN
18	NITESH	JAIPAL	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Pharmaceutics	OPEN
19	DHARMENDER	PAWAN	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Regulatory Affairs	OPEN
20	LOKESH	KARAN SINGH	BDM College of Pharmacy, Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar	Regulatory Affairs	OPEN
21	GITIKA	OM SURESH	Lord Shiva College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutics	OPEN
22	KOMAL	RAMKESH	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	OPEN
23	KAPIL	MAHABIR	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmacology	OPEN
24	LAJPAT SHARMA	HARDEEP SHARMA	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	OPEN
25	RAHUL PHOGAT	RAKESH KUMAR	Rajendra College of Technology and Sciences, Sirsa	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	OPEN
26	ANKIT SONI	BIJENDER KUMAR		Pharmaceutics	BCA

SR. NO.	Name	Father's Name	ALLOTED COLLEGE	ALLOTED SPECIALITY	ALLOTED CATEGORY
1101					CITEGOIL
27	KANIKA	SUGAN LAL	Ch. Devi Lal College of Pharmacy,	Pharmacology	SC
			Bhagwangarh, Buria Road,		
			Jagadhri, Yamuna Nagar		
28	RACHNA RANI	BHUSHAN LAL	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of	Pharmaceutics	SC-D
			Pharmacy, Sirsa		
29	LOKESH	SHAMSHER	BDM College of Pharmacy,	Pharmaceutics	MGT
		SINGH	Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar		
30	SUMIT	AJAY SINGH	BDM College of Pharmacy,	Pharmaceutics	MGT
			Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar		
31	UPENDER	SARWAN KUMAR	BDM College of Pharmacy,	Pharmaceutics	MGT
	UPADHAYAY		Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar		
32	AMARCHAND	SHYAM BABU	BDM College of Pharmacy,	Regulatory Affairs	MGT
			Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar		
33	ABHISHEK	SUBHASH	BDM College of Pharmacy,	Pharmaceutics	MGT
	SANGWAN	CHANDER	Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar		
34	RINKI	VIKRAM SINGH	BDM College of Pharmacy,	Pharmaceutics	MGT
		YADAV	Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar		
35	YUVRAJ SINGH	SATISH KUMAR	BDM College of Pharmacy,	Regulatory Affairs	MGT
			Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar		
36	HARSHIT	MAHIPAL	BDM College of Pharmacy,	Regulatory Affairs	MGT
		SHARMA	Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar		
37	DEVANSHU	TEKCHAND	BDM College of Pharmacy,	Pharmaceutics	MGT
	YADAV	YADAV	Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar		
38	VARUN TOMAR	DILBAGH SINGH	BDM College of Pharmacy,	Regulatory Affairs	MGT
		TOMAR	Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar		
39	AKASH	MUKESH KUMAR	BDM College of Pharmacy,	Regulatory Affairs	MGT
			Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar		
40	DEEPAK	JAGBIR SINGH	BDM College of Pharmacy,	Regulatory Affairs	MGT
			Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar		
41	ANNU DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR	Lord Shiva College of Pharmacy,	Pharmaceutics	MGT
			Sirsa		
42	NAKUL	SURENDER	BDM College of Pharmacy,	Pharmaceutics	MGT
	SIDHARTH	KUMAR	Chhuchhakwas, Jhajjar		

Sd/-Dean Academic Affairs-Cum-Chairman Admission Committee

Endst. No. UHSR/Acad./A-II/2024/spl- 13-25

Dated: 28.11.2024

copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action pleaes:-

- 1. All Director / Principal of Concerned Institute.
- 2. Deputy Registrar, Exam Branch, Pt. B.D. Sharma, UHS, Rohtak.
- 3. Deputy Registrar, Registration Branch, Pt. B.D. Sharma, UHS, Rohtak.

Sd/-Dean Academic Affairs-Cum-Chairman Admission Committee